Obviously, I’ve missed a lot…

http://itsnotfingrocketscience.com/tag/cheese-fair/

…and it makes me sad…

but kindred spirits have stirred the pot, so to speak (thx Staci G!) — so I’m willing to jump the fence, prune the lily, put myself out there (ummm…not sure I’m making sense…I AM under the influence of both aged Gruyere and a Red Leicester – which certain folk think is a bad idea…but then…I only read GAwker for the photos…does that count as “perusing”?)

Wish I had a better excuse than “hey, I’ve been working 3 jobs!”, but…there it is.

And then there was, you know…the cheese. Not that I’m not taking responsibility for my choices or trying to use the laser pointer someone “gifted” me when they didn’t have any blingy rings to proffer the last time I tried to date…but…hey…just sayin’…

I’VE MISSED A LOT AND INTEND TO MAKE UP FOR IT.

Leave a Reply

